2017-18 Board of Directors

Dave Fein, President

Shield Healthcare

Valencia, CA

dfein@ShieldHealthCare.com

(661) 294-6601

 

Eamonn Casey, Vice President

SuperCare Health

City of Industry, CA

ecasey@supercare.com

(626) 723-8220

 

Catherine Clinehens, Treasurer

The Custom Rehab Network

Benicia, CA

cclinehens@gmail.com

(707) 747-5846

 

Michelle Knowles, Secretary

Byram Healthcare

Huntington Beach, CA

mknowles@byramhealthcare.com

(714) 799-1222

 

Tony Myrell, Past President

Premier Medical Equipment

Colton, CA

tonypmt@aol.com

(909) 433-3939

 

Wendy Baisley Roache, Board Member

Advanced Pharmacy Solutions

Laguna Hills, CA

webaisley@gmail.com

 

Todd Dodds, Board Member

Owens Healthcare- Medical Equipment, Inc.

Redding, CA

tdodds@owenshealthcare.com

(530) 241-7573

 

Mark Goldstein, Board Member

Timberlake

Sacramento, CA

mark008@pacbell.net

(916) 423-2198

 

Martin Helsing, Board Member

Mobility Solutions, Inc.

San Diego, CA

rick@mobility-solutions.com

(858) 278-0591

 

Joe McKnight, Board Member

Access Medical, Inc.

Carlsbad, CA

JusJoe@aol.com

(760) 929-2828

 

Steve Yaeger, Board Member

Calox, Inc.

Los Angeles, CA

syager@caloxinc.com

(323) 255-5175

 

Paul Ondrusek, Board Member

The VGM Group, Inc

Waterloo, IA

paul.ondrusek@vgm.com

(800) 642-6065

 

  • CAMPS 2017 FALL CONFERENCE EXHIBITORS